Contact us at office@eu-canada.com

Trade & Investment Opportunity in Northwest Territories, Nunavut & Yukon!

Trade & Investment Opportunity in Northwest Territories, Nunavut & Yukon!

Trade & Investment Opportunity in Northwest Territories, Nunavut & Yukon!

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Join us for the very last edition of 1 Week 1 Province series of webinars, which will focus on the Provinces of the Northwest Territories, Nunavut and Yukon, Canada!

This webinar is brought to you and organized by EUCCAN – European Union Chamber of Commerce in Canada, Government of the Northwest Territories – Industry, Tourism and Investment, Government of Nunavut and Economic Development Yukon!

๐Ÿ“… Thursday, December 10 2020

โฐ 8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET

Register here ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://bit.ly/3lIdChp

More info here ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://eu-canada.com/

#webinar#CANADA#europe#europeanunion#trade#commerce#Business#opportunity#CETA#yukon#northwestterritories#nunavut

From September to December 2020, discover trade and investment opportunities in each province. You will get to understand the main sector of attraction and some insight on how to support your trade/investment projects.

Free participation!

Register here for all the Webinars!