Contact us at office@eu-canada.com

Thank you for attending the “One Week, One Province” series of webinar about the province of BC!

Thank you for attending the “One Week, One Province” series of webinar about the province of BC!

๐ŸŒŸ Today the “One Week, One Province series of webinar featuring the province of British Columbia” took place!

๐Ÿ™ It was a a very insightful and interesting webinar on trade and investment opportunities that this Canadian province has to offer.

Thank you European Union Chamber of Commerce in Canada – Euccan for organizing this!

Special thanks also to to BC Trade Investment, Foresight and Vaudeville TV for their presentation and to all participants for joining the webinar!

__________

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Don’t miss the very last webinar about the provinces of NMT, Nunavut and Yukon.

๐Ÿ“… TOMORROW – Thursday, December 10 2020

โฐ 8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET

Register here ๐Ÿ‘‰https://bit.ly/3lIdChp

More info here ๐Ÿ‘‰https://eu-canada.com

#webinar#CANADA#europe#europeanunion#tr#business#opportunity#CETA#britishcolumbia#BC#vancouver